Players of the Year Award: diversity triumphs (2015-18)

Riyad Mahrez, Leicester- a Muslim


N’Golo Kante, Chelsea- Muslim


Mohamed Salah, Liverpool- Muslim

This entry was posted in Religion, Sport and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.